Gwynedd Championship 2017-2018

Previous winners

Cliff Rice is the defending Champion

Notes on the pairing system

Championship Table

John Shakespeare33 1 1 1    
Michael Whale32.5 0.5 1 1    
Cliff Rice32 0 1 1    
Hai Tran32 0 1 1    
Petko Petkov32 1 1 0    
Timothy J Soar31.5 0.5 0 1    
David Jameson21 1 0      
John Bowers21 0 1      
Barrie Wells31 1 0 0    
Anton Petkov31 1 0 0    
Filip Molnar31 1 0 0    
Catriona Coutts31 0 1 0    
Peter Coutts30.5 0 0 0.5    
Wayne McFadden30.5 0 0 0.5    

Round One Pairings and Results

Scheduled for 6th November, 7.30pm at Bangor

David Jameson10Hai TranBangor6/11/2017
John Bowers01John ShakespeareBangor6/11/2017
Cliff Rice01Petko PetkovBangor6/11/2017
Timothy J Soar0.50.5Michael WhaleColwyn Bay7/11/2017
Barrie Wells10Peter CouttsBangor6/11/2017
Catriona Coutts01Anton PetkovBangor6/11/2017
Filip Molnar10Wayne McFaddenBangor6/11/2017

Round Two Pairings and Results

1Petko Petkov10David Jameson1Colwyn Bay19/12/2017
1John Shakespeare10Timothy J Soar0.5Colwyn Bay19/12/2017
0.5Michael Whale10Barrie Wells1Colwyn Bay23/1/2018
1Anton Petkov01Cliff Rice0Bangor11/12/2017
0Hai Tran10Filip Molnar1Bangor4/12/2017
0Peter Coutts01John Bowers0Bangor27/11/2017
0Wayne McFadden01Catriona Coutts0Colwyn Bay12/12/2017

Round Three Pairings and Results

2Petko Petkov01John Shakespeare2Bangor22/1/2018
1Barrie Wells01Hai Tran1Bangor8/1/2018
1David Jameson  John Bowers1  
1Cliff Rice10Filip Molnar1Bangor5/2/2018
1Catriona Coutts01Michael Whale1.5Bangor15/1/2018
0.5Timothy J Soar10Anton Petkov1Bangor22/1/2018
0Peter Coutts0.50.5Wayne McFadden0Bangor15/1/2018

Round Four Pairings and Results

3John Shakespeare  Michael Whale2.5  
2Hai Tran  Cliff Rice2  
#VALUE!John Bowers  Petko Petkov2  
1.5Timothy J Soar  David Jameson#VALUE!  
1Filip Molnar  Catriona Coutts1  
0.5Wayne McFadden  Barrie Wells1  
1Anton Petkov  Peter Coutts0.5  

Round Five Pairings and Results